There are a number of groups that are pre-installed in TidyHQ when you start:

  • Members
  • Sponsors
  • Suppliers
  • Supporters

While these Groups can be renamed, they cannot be deleted.

Hint: If you don't require one of these groups, you can rename it with a title starting with Z and it'll appear at the bottom of the Groups list.

Did this answer your question?