The Account Owner is a type of administrator. The TidyHQ Account is associated with this User, usually the person who created the account.

There can only be one Account Owner; however, account ownership can be reassigned by the account owner to another administrator if needed.

Only the Account Owner can access this screen.

Did this answer your question?