By default, each TidyHQ install has a set of Roles for your Organisation.

You can edit or even delete any of these Roles. You can also add your own Roles that are specific to your Organisation.

Editing Roles

Once a User has been created, they can be allocated as a Role.

Both the Role Name and Responsibilities can be edited.

Available Users are shown in the drop down field. A Role based email address can also be created.

Did this answer your question?