Admin Rights do not have expiry dates.

If a Contact is granted special Admin Rights, the rights allocated are available to the Contact until altered or revoked by an Admin.


If you are experiencing issues that none of our articles has helped you solve, please contact by clicking the button below:


USEFUL LINKS:πŸš€

Don't have an account yet? SignUp now and get Pro Free for 30 DaysπŸš€

New to TidyHQ? Check out our Getting Started Collection🐣
Everything you need to know? please refer to TidyHQ Faq'sπŸ’¬
Looking for TidyHQ rates? talk to us to better understand our PricingπŸ’°
Building smarter membership-driven groups? Check out our blogπŸ“£
Anything related to help topics? please visit our Helpcenter🚨

CONNECT WITH US:πŸŒβ„’

Check out our Website
Like us on Facebook
Tweet with us on Twitter
Subscribe to our official Youtube channel

WANT TO KNOW MORE?πŸ”Ž

πŸ‘‰ Admins and Roles

πŸ‘‰ Adding Admin Users

πŸ‘‰ Contacts Admin Rights

πŸ‘‰ Memberships Admin Rights

πŸ‘‰ Finances Admin Rights

πŸ‘‰ Meetings Admin Rights

πŸ‘‰ Events Admin Rights

πŸ‘‰ Communicate Admin Rights

πŸ‘‰ Settings Admin Rights

πŸ‘‰ Shop Admin Rights

πŸ‘‰ Storage Admin Rights

πŸ‘‰ Tasks Admin Rights

πŸ‘‰ Pages Admin Rights

πŸ‘‰ Sessions Admin Rights

πŸ‘‰ Adding Tasks to Roles

πŸ‘‰ Adding and editing Roles

πŸ‘‰ Linking a Role to an Organisation email address

If you'd like to know more, chat with us in the Messenger! 😊

Did this answer your question?