Skip to main content

Deleting Custom Fields

You can delete a Custom Field in Organisation Settings > Custom Fields however, all data associated with that field will be lost.

If you do decide the delete a Custom Field, consider backing up the data (if the Custom Field is used in Contact details, for example).
​


If you are experiencing issues that none of our articles has helped you solve, please contact by clicking the button below:

USEFUL LINKS:🚀

  • Don't have an account yet? Sign Up now and get Pro Free for 30 Days🚀

  • New to TidyHQ? Check out our Getting Started Collection🐣

  • Everything you need to know? please refer to TidyHQ FAQs 💬

  • Looking for TidyHQ rates? talk to us to better understand our Pricing💰

  • Anything related to help topics? please visit our Help Centre🚨

CONNECT WITH US:🌍™

If you'd like to know more, chat with us in the Messenger! 😊

Did this answer your question?