A file can be moved to a new directory without affecting the shared link.

However, if a file with the same name is uploaded a new, different, link will be created.

If you are experiencing issues that none of our articles has helped you solve, please contact by clicking the button below:


USEFUL LINKS:πŸš€

Don't have an account yet? SignUp now and get Pro Free for 30 DaysπŸš€

New to TidyHQ? Check out our Getting Started Collection🐣
Everything you need to know? please refer to TidyHQ Faq'sπŸ’¬
Looking for TidyHQ rates? talk to us to better understand our PricingπŸ’°
Building smarter membership-driven groups? Check out our blogπŸ“£
Anything related to help topics? please visit our Helpcenter🚨

CONNECT WITH US:πŸŒβ„’

Check out our Website
Like us on Facebook
Tweet with us on Twitter
Subscribe to our official Youtube channel

WANT TO KNOW MORE?πŸ”Ž

πŸ‘‰ Adding (uploading) files to storage

πŸ‘‰ Using files in Storage

πŸ‘‰ Storage Directories for All Items

πŸ‘‰ Adding Links or Images from Storage

πŸ‘‰ Storage for non-admins

If you'd like to know more, chat with us in the Messenger! 😊

Did this answer your question?