By default, each TidyHQ install has a set of Roles for your Organisation.
You can edit or even delete any of these Roles. You can also add your own Roles that are specific to your Organisation.
Once a User has been created, they can be allocated as a Role.
Both the Role Name and Responsibilities can be edited.
Available Users are shown in the drop down field. A Role based email address can also be created.
If you are experiencing issues that none of our articles has helped you solve, please contact by clicking the button below:
Don't have an account yet? SignUp now and get Pro Free for 30 Days🚀
New to TidyHQ? Check out our Getting Started Collection🐣
Everything you need to know? please refer to TidyHQ Faq's💬
Looking for TidyHQ rates? talk to us to better understand our Pricing💰
Building smarter membership-driven groups? Check out our blog📣
Anything related to help topics? please visit our Helpcenter🚨
CONNECT WITH US:🌍™
WANT TO KNOW MORE?🔎
If you'd like to know more, chat with us in the Messenger! 😊