When assigning a Task to someone you might want to also notify others of its progress. For this we use Followers.

Followers will get notified via email when a new note is added to the Task or when it is marked as Complete.

If you are experiencing issues that none of our articles has helped you solve, please contact by clicking the button below:


USEFUL LINKS:πŸš€

Don't have an account yet? SignUp now and get Pro Free for 30 DaysπŸš€

New to TidyHQ? Check out our Getting Started Collection🐣
Everything you need to know? please refer to TidyHQ Faq'sπŸ’¬
Looking for TidyHQ rates? talk to us to better understand our PricingπŸ’°
Building smarter membership-driven groups? Check out our blogπŸ“£
Anything related to help topics? please visit our Helpcenter🚨

CONNECT WITH US:πŸŒβ„’

Check out our Website
Like us on Facebook
Tweet with us on Twitter
Subscribe to our official Youtube channel

WANT TO KNOW MORE?πŸ”Ž

πŸ‘‰ Adding Tasks

πŸ‘‰ Adding Tasks to Roles

πŸ‘‰ Viewing Tasks

πŸ‘‰ Repeating Tasks

πŸ‘‰ How do I assign a task to more than one person?

If you'd like to know more, chat with us in the Messenger! 😊

Did this answer your question?