Once a member has canceled their membership or expired, they will no longer appear in Active or Partial results in the Reports view.

You may still wish to periodically contact ex-members, however.

One way to keep track of expired members is to add them to a Group. Although this is, at this stage, a manual process, it enables you to send Group Emails etc to contacts easily.

If the Contact no longer wants to receive emails, they can unsubscribe if they wish.

If you are experiencing issues that none of our articles has helped you solve, please contact by clicking the button below:


USEFUL LINKS:πŸš€

Don't have an account yet? SignUp now and get Pro Free for 30 DaysπŸš€

New to TidyHQ? Check out our Getting Started Collection🐣
Everything you need to know? please refer to TidyHQ Faq'sπŸ’¬
Looking for TidyHQ rates? talk to us to better understand our PricingπŸ’°
Building smarter membership-driven groups? Check out our blogπŸ“£
Anything related to help topics? please visit our Helpcenter🚨

CONNECT WITH US:πŸŒβ„’

Check out our Website
Like us on Facebook
Tweet with us on Twitter
Subscribe to our official Youtube channel

WANT TO KNOW MORE?πŸ”Ž

πŸ‘‰ How to Create a Group

πŸ‘‰ Using Groups when Importing Contacts

πŸ‘‰ Contact Group Naming Conventions

πŸ‘‰ Deleting or removing Contacts or Groups

πŸ‘‰ Groups that can't be deleted

If you'd like to know more, chat with us in the Messenger! 😊

Did this answer your question?