Once a member has cancelled their membership or expired, they will not longer appear in Active or Partial results in the Reports view.

You may still wish to periodically contact ex-members, however.

One way to keep track of expired members is to add them to a Group. Although this is, at this stage, a manual process, it enables you to send Group Emails etc to contacts easily.

If the Contact no longer wants to receive emails, they can unsubscribe if they wish.

Did this answer your question?