Your organisation is starting to use TidyHQ a whole lot more, requiring extra apps, emails, storage or even better support – next move is upgrading to a paid plan. 

Here’s the steps you need to take:   

  1. Head over to the Billing area, found in the side menu and select the Billing tab

2. Select the Plans section of Billing 

Click the green Upgrade button to upgrade to the Pro (paid) plan. Or, if you wish to remain on a free plan, click the Downgrade button to select the Starter (free) plan.


3. Payment amount for the Pro Plan
You'll see the payment options screen and if you have any TidyHQ credit available it will go towards the payment of your plan. Existing credit will be used first and any remaining balance will be charged to your card. 


4. Transaction complete
You'll get an email to confirm the transaction and upgrade has been successfully been completed and you can check out your new quotas within the Overview tab in Billing.


If you are experiencing issues that none of our articles has helped you solve, please contact by clicking the button below:


USEFUL LINKS:🚀

Don't have an account yet? SignUp now and get Pro Free for 30 Days🚀

New to TidyHQ? Check out our Getting Started Collection🐣
Everything you need to know? please refer to TidyHQ Faq's💬
Looking for TidyHQ rates? talk to us to better understand our Pricing💰
Building smarter membership-driven groups? Check out our blog📣
Anything related to help topics? please visit our Helpcenter🚨

CONNECT WITH US:🌍™

Check out our Website
Like us on Facebook
Tweet with us on Twitter
Subscribe to our official Youtube channel

WANT TO KNOW MORE?🔎

👉 Guide to Billing at TidyHQ

👉 TidyHQ Plans

👉 A Quick Overview of the Billing Area

👉 Paying For Plans

👉 Downgrading Plans

👉 History of Usage Plans

If you'd like to know more, chat with us in the Messenger! 😊

Did this answer your question?